Sales & Support

At Globe Scientific, total customer satisfaction is always our top priority. Our dealer partners and end-users alike rely on us for the unique combination of premium quality products and outstanding personal service that they don’t find anywhere else.


We invite you to contact one of our Sales, Technical, Customer Service or Product Development Representatives listed below. Our staff is technically trained and eager to answer your questions and address your needs. On-site personnel are fluent in English, French and Spanish.


Our office hours are 8:30am to 5:15pm EST. If you prefer, visit the Contact Us page to submit an online request. The appropriate representative will respond to your query in a timely fashion.


Domestic Sales

Inside Sales

Phone: (800) 394-4562 ext. 2

Fax: (201)-599-1406

E-Mail: mail@globescientific.com


Regional Representatives

Johnathan Devine, Senior Business Development Manager, East U.S.

Mobile: (973) 495-0675

Office: (201) 599-1400 ext. 222

E-Mail: j.devine@globescientific.com

Gary Ringle, Senior Business Development Manager, Central U.S.

Mobile: (614) 507-4367

E-Mail: g.ringle@globescientific.com

Jeff Carlson, Senior Business Development Manager, West U.S.

Mobile: (562) 522-5449

Office: (800) 394-4562

E-Mail: j.carlson@globescientific.com

International Sales

Carlos Uribe, International Sales Manager

Phone: (609) 915-5217

E-Mail: c.uribe@globescientific.com

Technical Support

George Coutu, Senior Technical Sales & Support Manager

Phone: (800) 394-4562 ext. 207

E-Mail: g.coutu@globescientific.com

Scott Delventhal, Senior Product, Sales & Marketing Specialist

Phone: (800) 394-4562 ext. 203

E-Mail: s.delventhal@globescientific.com

Customer Service

Domestic Support

Phone: (800) 394-4562 ext. 1

Fax: (201) 599-1406

E-Mail: orders@globescientific.com


International Support

Phone: (201) 599-1400 ext. 4

Fax: (201) 599-1406

E-Mail: internationalorders@globescientific.com

Product Development

Christian Dyott, Product Manager

Mobile: (609) 915-5214

Office: (800) 394-4562

E-Mail: c.dyott@globescientific.com

Gerry Stone, Director of Product Sales

Mobile: (203) 241-3503

Office: (800) 394-4562

E-Mail: g.stone@globescientific.com

Note: All instruments and names of manufacturers mentioned herein are the trademarks of their respective companies and are used for reference purposes only. Globe Scientific Inc. expressly disclaims any affiliation to them.